05/25/13- deejaysoul, Live on DTFRadio, Soulful & Tech House Mix (1 Hour & 57 Mins.)

Track Listing:
1. More than a Woman: Maw Main Mix, Aaliyah
2. One Desire: Hedeo Kobayashi Remix, Barbara Tucker & Tuccillo
3. Under Control: Shelter Mix, K.C.Y.C.
4. You Are Wonderful: DCW Mix, Kt Brooks & Libby Jones
5. Remember, Osunlade
6. You: Dj Spinna Mix, Soul Station
7. I Go Deep: Main Mix, DJ Funky Chocolate Pres. Yass
8. Optimus Town: Original Mix, Astin
9. Bad Dream: Original Mix, Cubic State
10. Stars Of Life, Glenn Micsoul
11. How Deep, Helder Teixeira
12. How Deep: HT s Spiritual Dub, Helder Teixeira
13. Dub In Chicago: Rhythm & Soul Remix, Marcos In Dub
14. Days Like This: Spinna and Ticklah Club Mix, Shaun Escoffery
15. Feel The House: Original Mix, David Abarca & Juanito
16. Time Bomb: Original Mix, Francesco De Argentis & Smaller
17. Brooklyn: Original Mix, Groovebox
18. Oma Sola: Superjunk Remix, Haze-M & Enfants Malins
19. Jack Tha Box: Original Mix, Whyt Noyz
20. To The Club: Original Mix, Juan Diaz & Andrea Gori
21. Follow Me: Original Mix, Agent Boogie
22. Call The Virus Busters: Alex Roque Remix, Alan Fraze
23. Like A Wirsing: Hanne & Lore Remix, Andhim
24. Face De Bouc: D’julz Remix, Andrade
25. Minimal Life: Filthy Rich Remix, Chris Lake & Nelski
26. One Is One: Original Mix, Cristian Moxt
27. Sun Rising Up: Filthy Rich & Grant Nalder Remix, Deux
28. Fucking Good: Blacktron Remix, DJ Fist & Lucas Reyes
29. The Sound: Jay Lumen Sacred Sounds Remix, 227
30. Play Cool The Old School: Original Mix, Jay Lumen
31. Street Knowledge: Belocca Mainground Dub Mix, Zoltan Kontes
32. Huggy Hood: Original Mix, Oliver Moldan
33. Mood Is Good: Original Mix, Superjunk
34. Jesus Is Big: Original Mix, Luca Bisori
35. Say What: Original Mix, John Acquaviva & Simon Doty
36. All the Love: Club Vocal Mix, Sugar Caine Feat. Laura Hawthorne

For booking or more info, deejaysoul@yahoo.com

Share Button
Category(s): Deep, DTF Radio, House, MP3 Download, Tech House, Techno
Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.