03/09/13- deejaysoul, Live on DTFRadio.com, Deep House, Acid, Tech House Mix

030913Track list:

1. Momma’s Groove: Jimpsters Hip Replacement Mix, Osunlade
2. Woza: Echo Deep Moody Mix, Deejay Echo Deep
3. Do You Know Where U Are Going?, Anicent Prophets
4. Kodjo: Marquez D Re-Edit, Manoo
5. Lost And Found: Steve Bug Found It Mix, Terry Lee Brown Junior
6. When Im Feeling: Harold Heath Re-Rub, J&M Brothers
7. Deep Down: Original Mix, Alex Niggemann
8. Juju, Black Coffee feat. Zakes Bantwini
9. Afro Mover, Dakin Auret
10. Ancestral Black, Djinji Brown
11. Uzongilinda: Infinite Boys Deeper Mix, Qness
12. Believe In Me: Addex Remix, Tonkproject
13. Stop Your Hate: Original Mix, Maceo Plex
14. Get Dumb: Mark Knight’s Dex Ray Dub, Axwell, Laidback Luke, Angello & Ingrosso
15. Acperience 1: Original Version, Hardfloor
16. Phuture Jacks, Phuture
17. Spank Spank, Phuture
18. Bang It, Jackmaster B
19. Acid Crash, Tyree
20. Where You At, Angel Alanis
21. Acid Trax 2011: Angel Alanis Dub Mix, DJ Pierre & Green Velvet & Phuture
22. Let Me Show You Love: Oliver $ Remix, Buzzin Cuzzins Feat. Romanthony
23. Someone Like You: Alfred Azzetto Re-Work, Soulmagic
24. Distortion: It’s Over Mix, The Pianoheadz
25. Tania: New Mix, Harry “Choo-Choo” Romero
26. My My My: Original Mix, Armand Van Helden
27. Now That’s a Trip, Pound Boys

Share Button
Category(s): Deep, DJ Set, DTF Radio, Funky, Hard House, MP3 Download, Tech House
Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.