06/23/12- deejaysoul, Live at LPR Gallery- Deep House Mix

Here’s my warm up mix, before Jask graced the decks at the first night of ADG’s Presents COMMUNION.

Track Listing:
1. Deep Or The Deep: Original Mix, Mario Franca
2. Tribal Funk Train, Producer Prime
3. Canoa, Dj Gregory & Gregor Salto
4. 100% Percusion: Original Mix, Dj PP
5. Touch Of Soul: Original Mix, Daniel Dubb
6. I’m Deep Im Soul: Original Mix, Nuyorica
7. Jack Jack: Original Mix, Collective Machine
8. Gotta Be Deep: Original Mix, Dale Howard
9. Nothing or No One, 3 Generations Walking
10. Dubsticky, Matt Gill
11. The Causeway: Original Mix, The Martinez Brothers
12. No Sugar Added: Original Mix, Jonathan Storm
13. I Called U (the Conversation): ATFC’s Conversation Killer, ATFC
14. Rolling in the Deep: Glenn S Remix, John Legend
15. How Do I Let Go: Charles Websters Ruff Mix, Dennis Ferrer Feat. K.T. Brooks

Share Button
Category(s): ADG, Afro House, Deep, House, MP3 Download, Soulful
Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.